Requests for a statement by the authorities

Requests by the authorities for a statement should be sent by email to the address kulttuuriymparisto@vantaa.fi.

Contact information of the personnel

Marjo Poutanen, Head of Museum Services  

management and administration of the museum, human resources, finances 

040 846 7814 

marjo.poutanen@vantaa.fi 

Personnel in alphabetical order based on last name  

Marjo Eerikäinen, Curator of Education

guided tour reservations, museum pedagogy

040 573 9920 

marjo.eerikainen@vantaa.fi 

‍Maiju Hautamäki, Curator

services for the public, the Pieni museopuoti museum shop 

050 302 6720 

maiju.hautamaki@vantaa.fi 

‍Stella Karlsson, Curator

photography, image processing, work with collections and documentation

050 318 1484 

stella.karlsson@vantaa.fi 

Andreas Koivisto, Archaeologist 

archaeology, ancient relics  

050 302 4926 

andreas.koivisto@vantaa.fi 

Eeva Kotioja, Historian 

Vantaa50 history project  

040 574 4137 

eeva.kotioja@vantaa.fi 

‍Mats Miinalainen, Museum Techician

museum technology and logistics 

050 314 5142 

mats.miinalainen@vantaa.fi 

‍Anu Mönkkönen, Curator

collections of the image archives, customer service  

050 318 0989 

anu.monkkonen@vantaa.fi 

‍Susanna Paavola, Researcher of Built Heritage

building conservation, cultural landscape  

050 314 6281 

susanna.paavola@vantaa.fi 

‍Anna-Reetta Rikala, Curator

archival collection, documentation projects  

050 302 4097 

anna-reetta.rikala@vantaa.fi 

‍Anni Rissanen, Curator

exhibitions, communications  

050 318 1467 

anni.rissanen@vantaa.fi 

Pirjo Rosti, Office Secretary 

invoicing, accounting, human resources  

040 838 0401 

pirjo.rosti@vantaa.fi‍ 

Anne Silanto, Researcher of Built Heritage 

building conservation, cultural landscape   

050 302 4964 

anne.silanto@vantaa.fi‍ 

Päivi Yli-Karhula, Intendant 

collections of objects, Deputy Museum Director  

050 318 1482 

paivi.yli-karhula@vantaa.fi 

Invoicing address

Name of the recipient: City of Vantaa  

Business ID: 0124610-9  

E-invoice address of the recipient: 003701246109  

E-invoice operator: CGI  

Operator ID: 003703575029  

Reference: cost centre 163350110  

  

Mailing address for paper invoices (only if e-invoicing is not possible):  

City of Vantaa, P.O. Box 751, 00074 CGI  

Reference: cost centre 163350110